Atiq Sharifi

Died aged unknown

Commemorated on 1 plaque

In memory of those who were killed in the bomb attack on a Piccadilly line train between King's Cross St Pancras and Russell Square stations on 7th July 2005. James Adams, Philip Beer, Anna Brandt, Ciaran Cassidy, Rachelle Chung For Yuen, Liz Daplyn, Arthur Frederick, Karolina Gluck, Gamze G√ľnoral, Ojara Ikeagwu, Emily Jenkins, Sam Badham, Helen Katherine Jones, Susan Levy, Shelley Mather, Michael Matsushita, James Mayes, Behnaz (Nazy) Mozakka, Lee Christopher Harris, Mihaela Otto, Atiq Sharifi, Ihab Slimane, Christian Njoya Diawara Small, Monika Suchocka, Mala Trivedi. London will not forget them and all those who suffered that day

Bernard Street, Russell Square Station, London, United Kingdom where they died (2005)